Tag Archives: Martin’s Summer Fun Season Sweepstakes

Martin’s Summer Fun Season Sweepstakes – Win a kayak voucher or other great prizes!

Standard

Win a Kayak voucher or other great prizes!

ENTER SWEEPSTAKES HERE – Martin’s Sweepstakes page.

ENTRY LIMIT – Each entrant is limited to one entry per day.

ELIGIBILITY – The Sweepstakes are open to all legal residents of the 48 contiguous United States and the District of Columbia who are 18 years of age or older at the time of entry.

SWEEPSTAKES ENTRY PERIOD – Submission period 1: Friday, May 1, 2020 9:00 am ET – Thursday, May 14, 2020 8:59 am ET
Submission period 2: Friday, May 15, 2020 9:00 am ET – Monday, June 1, 2020 8:59 am ET
Submission period 3: Tuesday, June 2, 2020 9:00 am ET – Monday, June 15, 2020 8:59 am ET
Submission period 4: Tuesday, June 16, 2020 9:00 am ET – Tuesday, June 30, 2020 8:59 am ET
Submission period 5: Wednesday, July 1, 2020 9:00 am, ET – Wednesday, July 15, 2020 8:59 am ET
Submission period 6: Thursday, July 16, 2020 9:00 am, ET – Thursday, July 30, 2020 8:59 am ET
Submission period 7: Friday, July 31, 2020 9:00 am ET – Monday, August 17, 2020 8:59 am ET
Submission period 8: Tuesday, August 18, 2020 9:00 am ET – Tuesday, September 8, 2020 8:59 am ET
PRIZES – Submission Period Main Prize
1 Conversation patio set. Prize value, including shipping cost, not to exceed $200.
2 Outdoor griddle. Prize value, including shipping cost, not to exceed $300.
3 Kayak voucher. Prize value, including any relevant shipping costs, not to exceed $499.
4 Adult fishing rod, kid’s fishing set, and tackle box set. Prize value, including shipping cost, not to exceed $200.
5 (1) 4 Nashville Sounds baseball home game tickets + vouchers for concessions or (2) 4 Long Island Ducks baseball home game tickets + vouchers for concessions. Prize value not to exceed $200.
6 4 Hershey Park one-day tickets + a parking pass. Prize valued at $330.
7 Camping utensils and equipment. Prize value, including shipping costs, not to exceed $300.
8 Fire pit and $50 Visa gift card for propane. Prize value, including shipping costs, not to exceed $300.
Submission Period Runner-Up Prizes
1 and 2 Martin’s sunglasses, basting brush, apron, and tote bag
3 and 4 Martin’s sunglasses, cooler, baseball cap, and tote bag
5 and 6 Martin’s sunglasses, cooling towel, waterproof wallet, and tote bag
7 and 8 Martin’s sunglasses, green tumbler, cutting board, pineapple jar opener, and tote bag

RULES – See sweepstakes rules here.

Join Sweepstakes in Seattle on Facebook and Pinterest!
See more posts: Sweepstakes in Seattle Facebook Group page.
Follow me on Bloglovin!