REI Adventures National Park Weekend Getaway Trip Sweepstakes – Win a REI Adventures National Park Weekend Getaway trip for 2!

Standard

REI-SweepstakesWin a REI Adventures National Park Weekend Getaway trip for 2!

ENTER SWEEPSTAKES HERE – REI Sweepstakes page.

ENTRY LIMIT – Limit one entry per person.

ELIGIBILITY – This Sweepstakes is open to legal residents of the 50 United States and the District of Columbia. Entrants must be at least 21 years of age or older at time of entry. Winner must present valid driver’s license and/or passport to verify date of birth.

SWEEPSTAKES ENTRY PERIOD – The Sweepstakes commences at 12:00:01 PM (PT) on February 8, 2016, and ends at 10:00PM (PT) on April 25, 2016.

PRIZES – The REI Adventures National Park Weekend Getaways trip (the “REI Prize”) for the winner and one (1) guest to the winner’s choice of one of the following REI Adventures National Park Weekend Getaway trips:

Death Valley Backpacking (http://www.rei.com/adventures/trips/weekend/death-valley-backpacking.html) (From: $1,149per person dbl occ )

Grand Teton Kayaking (http://www.rei.com/adventures/trips/weekend/grand-tetons-kayaking.html) (From: $999 per person dbl occ)

Great Smoky Mountains Adventure (http://www.rei.com/adventures/trips/weekend/smoky-mountains-hiking-weekend.html) (From: $1,199 per person dbl occ)

Great Smoky Mountains Backpacking — Appalachian Trail (http://www.rei.com/adventures/trips/weekend/smoky-mountains-backpacking.html) (From: $749 per person dbl occ)

Great Smoky Mountains Family Adventure (http://www.rei.com/adventures/trips/weekend/smoky-mountains-family-vacation.html) (From: $1,199 per person dbl occ)

Backpacking Joshua Tree National Park (http://www.rei.com/adventures/trips/weekend/joshua-tree-backpacking.html) (From: $999 per person dbl occ)

Yellowstone Backpacking – Bechler River (http://www.rei.com/adventures/trips/weekend/yellowstone-bechler-river.html) (From: $799 per person dbl occ)

Yellowstone Backpacking – Black Canyon (http://www.rei.com/adventures/trips/weekend/yellowstone-black-canyon.html) (From: $799 per person dbl occ)

Yellowstone Backpacking – Gallatin Mountains (http://www.rei.com/adventures/trips/weekend/yellowstone-gallatin-mountains.html) (From: $799 per person dbl occ)

Yellowstone Kayaking (http://www.rei.com/adventures/trips/weekend/yellowstone-kayaking.html) (From: $799 per person dbl occ)

Yosemite Backpacking – Classic Yosemite (http://www.rei.com/adventures/trips/weekend/yosemite-valley-backpacking.html) (From: $849 per person dbl occ)

Yosemite Backpacking – Hetch Hetchy (http://www.rei.com/adventures/trips/weekend/yosemite-hetchy-backpacking.html) (From: $799 per person dbl occ)

Yosemite Backpacking – The High Country (http://www.rei.com/adventures/trips/weekend/yosemite-high-sierra-backpacking.html) (From: $849 per person dbl occ)

Bryce Hiking Weekend (http://www.rei.com/adventures/trips/weekend/bryce-hiking-weekend-rei-signature-camping.html) (From: $1,149 per person dbl occ)

Family Zion Hiking Weekend (http://www.rei.com/adventures/trips/weekend/family-zion-hiking.html) (From: $1,149 per person dbl occ)

Zion Hiking Weekend (http://www.rei.com/adventures/trips/weekend/zion-hiking-weekend-rei-signature-camping.html) (From: $1,149 per person dbl occ)

The REI Prize is subject to the REI rules. This trip includes round-trip coach class air transportation, up to $750 per person, for the winner and the guest between a major airport near the winner’s residence, to be determined by Sponsor, and a major airport near the REI Adventures National Park Weekend Getaway starting point location as determined by REI.

RULES – See sweepstakes rules here.

Join Sweepstakes in Seattle on Facebook and Pinterest!
See more posts: Sweepstakes in Seattle Facebook Group page.

 

Comments are closed.